for you!

Obviously something's gotta be done
I'm such a drama queen
Every time time time we meet
And you don't give a shit

A junkie, an addict, a slave for your love
But I'm not in love
I'm just obsessed
With hearing you say "yes please Emma come to me"

I'm high on you and on drugs
It is the worst combination of addictions
High on you and all drunk
This is were I make my big mistakes

Obviously something's gotta be done
Or else I'll end up
Like one big bleeding heart
And that's not good at all

Bought myself a video game
To get entertained
In an easy way
But I saw through that I'm far too smart to get fooled by myself 

I'm high on you and on drugs
It is the worst combination of addictions
High on you and all drunk
This is were I make my big mistakes
The worst combination of addiction












(Äckligt vad jag känner igen mig i denna låten.
Så sjukt jävla bra! Goo Laakso!;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0